Good Things Come to Those Who Bake.

Here is the result of last night’s baking:

They are all iced up now and ready to eat. I thought I had some sprinkles for them in the cupboard but they seem to have walked off.  Although I am all baked-out. Licking the spoon, bowl and icing bag was not the best idea. I will simply have to share them out. I dread to think what this plus no exercise for the last week has done to my goal deadline. Somehow I do not think I will be a size 10 in 2 weeks’ time.

I doubt I can fit into some of the clothes that I could 2 weeks ago with my total lack of serious movement. I shall make up some of that this afternoon with a brisk walk up to and around the best park in London: Waterlow Park. Plus I got to eat some tasty chocolate buns.

Leave a Reply

